Register Now

Advisory Board

Experts from across the supply chain join the Advisory Board for Digital Print for Packaging Europe 2020.

Bringing together years of experience and knowledge, the members will work with Smithers to put together a truly valuable and informative programme for all attendees.
Dr. Karl Borsky  - Constantia Flexibles

Dr. Karl Borsky

R&D New Technologies At Constantia Flexibles
Debbie Thorp - Global Inkjet Systems

Debbie Thorp

Business Development Director At Global Inkjet Systems
Peter Buttiens - ESMA

Peter Buttiens

General Manager At ESMA
Sean Smyth - Smithers

Sean Smyth

Print Consultant At Smithers
Gregory Bentley - AB InBev

Gregory Bentley

Global Primary Packaging Director At AB InBev
Alvise Cavallari - Nestlé

Alvise Cavallari

Head of Corporate Digital Printing Initiative At Nestlé
Jan De Roeck - Esko

Jan De Roeck

Marketing Director, Industry Relations and Strategy At Esko
Sharon Chesler - HP

Sharon Chesler

Marketing Manager At HP
Ulrike Quirmbach - Unilever

Ulrike Quirmbach

Senior Artwork Production Specialist At Unilever