Mailing List

2021 Speakers

Meet the speakers who brought innovative and industry-leading content to the 2021 program.

Join the mailing list to hear the latest 2022 updates.

Meet the expert presenters who are bringing innovative and industry-leading content to the 2021 Digital Print for Packaging US program.

Join the Mailing List to hear the latest 2021 updates.

Jeff Jacobs - ePac Flexible Packaging

Jeff Jacobs

Director of Digital Marketing at ePac Flexible Packaging
Tom Molamphy - Siegwerk

Tom Molamphy

Sales & Technology Manager, North America at Siegwerk
Genara Andrade - DuPont Industrial Solutions

Genara Andrade

New Business Development, DuPont Industrial Solutions at DuPont Industrial Solutions
James Lee - Jones Healthcare Group

James Lee

Director, Innovation Solutions Group at Jones Healthcare Group
Shoshana Burgett - Pink Elephant Productions, Colorkarma

Shoshana Burgett

Founder at Pink Elephant Productions, Colorkarma
Steven MacMaster - Impact Snacks

Steven MacMaster

Sustainability Controller at Impact Snacks
Liz Logue - EFI, US

Liz Logue

VP Customer/Brand Engagement and Strategy, Inkjet at EFI, US
Michael Pinchiaroli - Church & Dwight Co. Inc.

Michael Pinchiaroli

Global Package Development – Sexual Health & Wellness Business Unit at Church & Dwight Co. Inc.
Keenan Thompson - Phillip Morris

Keenan Thompson

Global Director of Innovation - Operations at Phillip Morris
Graham McLachlan - Simply Inkjet

Graham McLachlan

Sales Marketing Director at Simply Inkjet
Danielle Hazen - M&R Companies

Danielle Hazen

Product Line Manager, SM&RT Technologies at M&R Companies
Susan Bailey - Michelman

Susan Bailey

Business Development Manager, Digital and Specialty Printing at Michelman
John Ballentine - The BoxMaker

John Ballentine

Director of Trade Business at The BoxMaker
Douglas E. Bugner, Ph.D. - Kodak

Douglas E. Bugner, Ph.D.

Chemistry Director, Digital Print Materials R&D at Kodak
Shannon Moore - Kellogg Company

Shannon Moore

Lead Packaging Engineer, Global Innovation and Nutrition at Kellogg Company
Lloyd Kent - Domino

Lloyd Kent

Senior Sales Manager for Corrugated, Digital Printing North America at Domino
Stephan Ango - Lumi

Stephan Ango

Co-Founder at Lumi
Ted Samotis - HP

Ted Samotis

Director, Go-To-Market, HP PageWide Industrial at HP
Clay Oliff - Polytype America Corporation

Clay Oliff

President/CEO at Polytype America Corporation
Brent Lindberg - Fuseneo

Brent Lindberg

Head of Curiosity & Founder at Fuseneo
Bella Lam - Coconut Whisk

Bella Lam

CEO/Founder at Coconut Whisk
Justin Stacey - The BoxMaker

Justin Stacey

Vice President of Ecommerce Solutions at The BoxMaker
Sean Smyth - Smithers

Sean Smyth

Print Consultant at Smithers
Jeff Peterson - Foil & Specialty Effects Association

Jeff Peterson

Executive Director at Foil & Specialty Effects Association
Divya Gugnani - Wander Beauty

Divya Gugnani

Co-Founder & CEO at Wander Beauty
John A. Ortiz - Memjet

John A. Ortiz

VP, Ink and Materials, Chief Sustainability Officer at Memjet
Kerry Drake - PXI DIGITAL

Kerry Drake

Vice President Sales & Marketing at PXI DIGITAL
Yoav Hoshen - - The IoT Smart Packaging Company

Yoav Hoshen

Co-Founder & SVP Sales & Business Development at - The IoT Smart Packaging Company
Keith Goldstein - VerifyMe

Keith Goldstein

Chief Operating Officer at VerifyMe
Lauren Simonelli - ThreeMain

Lauren Simonelli

Co-Founder at ThreeMain
Mac Anderson - Cleveland Kitchen

Mac Anderson

Co-Founder & Chief Marketing Officer at Cleveland Kitchen
Michael Miller - Ball Corporation

Michael Miller

Manager for Digital Decoration at Ball Corporation
Chris Knecht - Georgia-Pacific Hummingbird®

Chris Knecht

Director of National Accounts Graphic Solutions at Georgia-Pacific Hummingbird®
Liz Carroll - 1620 Labs

Liz Carroll

Director of Marketing at 1620 Labs
James Bullington - LSINC

James Bullington

Chief Technology Officer at LSINC
Michael Brice - INX International

Michael Brice

Vice President of Sales and Business Development at INX International
Per Svending - FiberLean Technologies Ltd

Per Svending

FLoT Project Leader at FiberLean Technologies Ltd
Ed Wiegand - JetFx

Ed Wiegand

President at JetFx
Justin Best - Precision Digital Printing

Justin Best

Vice President – Graphics & Production at Precision Digital Printing
Dominika Minarovic - BYBI Beauty

Dominika Minarovic

Co-Founder at BYBI Beauty